“Travel broadens the mind and loosens the bowels” Anonymous

img_4843

Ahhhhh the fear of all travellers I’m sure. Initially I laughed out loud when my colleagues bought me this as a leaving present. But this is SUCH a helpful read… so frank and touches on things I had never considered. Such as wearing a long skirt when travelling in case there is no door on the ‘toilet’ to maintain dignity.

Not afraid to say that this is my biggest fear looking ahead.

I have a feeling this will be a trusted companion throughout my travels :O

Leave a Reply

